Please contact ProAgri via:

Editorial Team

Bianca Henning – Editor ProAgri SA, Zambia and BNZ

bianca@proagri.co.za
082-326-2572

Benine Ackermann – www.proagri.co.za

benine@proagri.co.za
073-105-6938

Natasha Kruger- Reporter

natasha@proagri.co.za
081-736-4236

Maryna Steyn- Reporter

maryna@proagri.co.za
082-261-9177

Annemarie Bremner- Spesialist reporter

annemarie@proagri.co.za
082-320-3642

Nita Volmer-van Zyl – www.agri4all.com

nita@proagri.co.za
076-810-8225

Jacky Villet- Social media

jacky@proagri.co.za
072-638-8588

Distribution

Nita Volmer-van Zyl – SA & ABC Audits

nita@proagri.co.za
076-810-8225

Zainab Pandor – ProAgri Zambia

zainab@proagri.co.za
+260-97-7699786

Creative Team

Christiaan Joubert -Creative Manager

christiaan@proagri.co.za
072-419-3990

Michelle Kruger

michelle@proagri.co.za

Lizelle Erasmus

lizelle@proagri.co.za

Marketing Team

Diane Grobler – Marketing Manager

diane@proagri.co.za
082-555-6866

Accounts

General Enquiries

Managing Director

George Grobler

george@proagri.co.za