Kontak ons


Skakel ProAgri gerus op:

Redakteur
Annemarie Bremner
annemarie@proagri.co.za
082-320-3642Joernalis
Benine Cronje
benine@proagri.co.za
073-105-6938

Uitlegkunstenaar
Esta van Niekerk
esta@proagri.co.za
012-803-0667

Verspreiding
Angeline Booyse
versprei@proagri.co.za
012-803-0667

Administrasie
Lize du Plooy
lize@proagri.co.za
079 212 6077

 

 


Joernalis

Du Preez de Villiers
dupreez@proagri.co.za
082-598-7329

Algemene navrae
Engela Botha
engela@proagri.co.za
012-803-0667

Rekeningnavrae
Ronel Keet
accounts@smartpublishing.co.za
086-177-7225

 

 

 

Bemarker:
Stefan van Wyk
stefan@agritrader.co.za
082-381-7563Bemarker:

Xander Pietersexander@proagri.co.za

079-524-0934

Bemarker
Tiny Smith (Ockert)
tiny@proagri.co.za
079 531 0024

 

Bemarker:
Riaan Oosthuizen
riaan@proagri.co.za

072-321-3690